Joomla! 4 & Joomla Documentation with Joomla! User Group of NJ

Joomla! 4 & Joomla Documentation with Joomla! User Group of NJ

From December 05, 2019 5:00 pm until December 05, 2019 7:00 pm

At Murray Hall

Posted by JUG Chicago North Team

Categories: Online Session

Tags: joomla4

Hits: 531


6:00pm - 6:30pm EST / 5:00pm - 5:30pm CST Demo of Joomla4 by Olivier Buisard
6:30pm - 8:00pm EST / 5:30pm - 7:00pm CST Documentation & Testing of Joomla4

VIRTUAL DETAILS:

For additional information go to: https://joomlausersnj.com/meetings/preview-joomla4-joomla-documentation

Ask JUGCN!
×

Got a Joomla! Question? Ask JUGCN

Ask away... we will get back to you within 24 hours

Please let us know your message.

Please let us know your name.

Please let us know your email address.

Invalid Input