Many suggestions have been made and here's the topics for upcoming sessions.  If you have more ideas or are interested in presenting contact us

  • Joomla 4
  • Securing Your Joomla Site
  • Quick Site Builds
  • CRM for Non-profits: CiviCRM
  • Framework: Gantry
  • Framework: Helix 
  • Framework: T3
  • Multilingual Sites
  • EasyBlog
  • Tools your Joomla Agency Needs
  • Fabrik
  • Watchful
  • AMP and Joomla

Don't forget to check out our Past Presentations

Joomla! 4 & Joomla Documentation with Joomla! User Group of NJ

From December 05, 2019 5:00 pm until December 05, 2019 7:00 pm
Posted by JUG Chicago North Team
Categories: Online Session
Tags: joomla4
Hits: 261

6:00pm - 6:30pm EST / 5:00pm - 5:30pm CST Demo of Joomla4 by Olivier Buisard
6:30pm - 8:00pm EST / 5:30pm - 7:00pm CST Documentation & Testing of Joomla4

VIRTUAL DETAILS:

For additional information go to: https://joomlausersnj.com/meetings/preview-joomla4-joomla-documentation

Let's Keep in Touch

We share information about Joomla and Joomla related topics.
Ask JUGCN!